top of page

All sorts of Stripes ft. Fashion Charm

Hey loves,

happy Monday ,

First of all an apology for the delay in the blog post. This year has been super crazy busy. Too much work plus I was into developing my new (this) website. Just moved to Mumbai and now settled for now. In short, now you will get regular updates.

I am back with another blog.

2016-17 has stripes in all types. you'll find a diversified range of striped dresses and top. This diversity is in terms of color combination & as well as in patterns. So, get ready to be loaded with stripe salt this year ladies.

Today I am wearing from FASHION CHARM, A women online store. It has a wide range of clothing and many by sides apparels.

I decided to go with a comfy outfit & here I am styling myself up with long full-length Shrug on a patterned jegging. These jeggings from fashion charm do not only click the comfort box but it also scores high in trendy aspect. To match it I choose a basic stripped shrug which I put on the half tube & I accessorized myself with just metal textured earrings and heels.

Hope you like it let me know, in the comment section below

behind the lens - @neeraj singh amazing photographer, do check out his work on facebook. post photography edits: Akshay Sharma (do check his youtube music chanel completehouse production)

This was it for today.

keep sharing & keep supporting

Do follow me for latest update and OOTD.

Love you all

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page